New Design Variation

DIGITAL CAMERA

Yey, another new fabric design, well not totally new, its a variation on the previous design of skulls and roses with sewing needles.

The new design features a distressed white and turquoise background and the hand drawn design i did has been changed to a bright blue. The design looks brighter than the photo shows.

I received my sample this morning printed on linen cotton and i have to say its my favourite so far! it looks fresh and perfect for a summer skirt, top or lightweight quilt maybe.

You can see the design HERE or click the Spoonflower shop tab on the right to see the entire design collection.

Dont forget all the designs can be purchased as fabric, wallpaper, decals and gift wrap!

About Canvas & Thread

Im an artist and I live in a cottage in Cornwall. I'm studying an Art & Design Degree and I have exhibited my work in London and Cornwall. View all posts by Canvas & Thread

I Love Comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,177 other followers

