Seasalt Christmas Card…

seasalt card

As you may have read, i recently entered the Seasalt charity Christmas card competition. I received an email today to go to the Seasalt blog and view the winners.

Unfortunately i didn’t win, but congratulations to those that did, hopefully the competition will run again next year. I did feel mine wasn’t quite festive enough but i still love it as a piece of work. There is a photo of all the entries laid out and i can spot mine! 

About Canvas & Thread

Im an artist and I live in a cottage in Cornwall. I'm studying an Art & Design Degree and I have exhibited my work in London and Cornwall. View all posts by Canvas & Thread

4 responses to “Seasalt Christmas Card…

I Love Comments!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,184 other followers

